Rasheed presents Zombie Workout Mix

01. Guns’N’Bombs_Riddle Of Steel/12th Planet&LongTea RMX/ (dub)
::Mr Oizo_Flat Beat/16bit RMX/ (dub)
02. DJ Fresh_Heavyweight/Benny Page&Zero G RMX/ (Digital Soundboy)
::Major Lazer_Hold The Line/Skream RMX/ (Mad Deacent)
03. Caspa_Louder VIP (Sub Soliders)
::Crissy Criss_Kick Snare (Valve)
04. Boy Crissis_Dressed To Digress/Nero RMX/ (dub)
::DZ&Kozee_Crack (Badman Press)
05. Unitz_Things Go Wrong (dub)
06. Bad Company_Torpedos/Rusko RMX/ (dub)
07. Benga_Why Is Everything Mono (dub)
08. Starkey_Gutter Music (Keysound)
09. Noah D_Seeerious (Subway)
10. M83_Sky Is Ours /L Wiz RMX/ (dub)
11. Eveson_Wrapped Up (dub)
12. DJ Madd_Better With You (Boka)
::Skream_8 B Low (dub)
13. Max Ulis_I Don’t Like You (dub)
14. Temper D_Football For A Head (dub)
15. U.N.I. ft Xzbit-So What (Produced by D1) (dub)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s