High Rankin – Special Music Mixtape

High Rankin – Special Music Mixtape

1. High Rankin – The tale of Clarence Baskerville
2. High Rankin – No money for guns
3. Eastern Jam (High Rankin 100% Unofficial reeeeeemix)
4. Shuttle – Tunnel (High Rankin remix)
5. High Rankin – Corner of ya block
6. Dokkebi Q – Black vomit (High Rankin Remix)
7. High Rankin & Gyto – Mutant Garage
8. High Rankin featuring Howard Marks – Who’s your user
9. High Rankin – New Messiah
10. High Rankin – Sulfur tears
11. High Rankin & Gyto – Bubble and squeak
12. Raiden – Sputnik (High Rankin Remix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s